There are two different situations when you come to the conclusion you no longer want to have an RLC account. In either case, the quickest way to accomplish a cancellation is to email support@redlightcenter.com and we will take care of the details for you.

Firstly, if you are currently a paying VIP member, you will need to set your account to downgrade back to Basic status so you do not get charged any longer.

You can cancel the account fully at this point, but you will be forgoing any remaining VIP time by doing so. Please make this explicitly clear if this is what you wish to do. If you want to simply downgrade and leave the account as Basic, please also tell us that and we’ll take the appropriate action.

Secondly, if you are currently a Basic member, and you request to cancel, it will remove your account from RLC entirely. Please ensure you wish to do so, as we cannot always reactivate a canceled account, and generally will only do so in special circumstances.

You can also visit this site to cancel online : http://www.utherverse.com/net/cancel.aspx